Dr Ted Reese DDS Dr Hans Guter DDS
Dr. Ted Reese, DDS, MAGD
CE Chair, MasterTrack Coord.
P: 317-882-0227
treesedds@comcast.net
Dr. Hans Guter, DDS
Trustee
P: 740-474-4396
docguter@yahoo.com


Dr Barry Ray MAGD Dr Michael Gordon DDS
Dr. Barry Ray, DDS, MAGD
Immediate Past President, Director 1st & SE District
P: 812-473-1128
barryray@sigecom.net
Dr. Michael Gordon, DDS
Regional Director, Dir. NW District, Membership Chair
P: 219-322-1929
magdds@sbcglobal.net


Dr Charles Bartholomew DDS Dr Larry Barlow DDS FAGD
Dr. Charles Bartholomew, DDS
Secretary, Treasurer, Public Info. Officer
P: 765-453-0291
chas.bartholomew@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Larry Barlow, DDS, FAGD
Board Member
P: 812-654-2951
drbarlow@larrybarlowdds.com


Dr James Foulkes DDS MAGD Dr John Stewart DDS
Dr. James Foulkes, DDS, MAGD
Dir. Western District, PACE Coord.
P: 812-232-4252
jfoulkes@ma.rr.com
Dr. John Stewart, DDS, MAGD
President, Dir. NC District
P: 574-875-6595
jstewart525@aol.com


Dr. Rodney Kalb, DDS, FAGD
Board Member
P: (812) 482-5060
rodkalbdds@psci.net
Dr. James Lindsey, DDS, FAGD
Board Member
P: 765-455-1222
kokomo2@sbcglobal.net


Dr. Walter Brown II, DDS
Newsletter Editor
P: 765-453-4613
wcbrown22@gmail.com
Dr.Kenton Bailey, DDS
Board Member
P: 260-623-1671
kentonb950@hotmail.com


Dr. Thomas Steckbeck
Board Member
P: 317-695-0135
tsteckbeck@comcast.net
Dr. Allen Daniels, DDS
Board Member
P: 812-656-8888
allendanielsdds@gmail.com


Dr. Michael Stohler,DDS
Board Member
P:765-425-5308
mstohler@aol.com
Dr. Philip Nicholson, DDS
Board Member, Student Member Chair
P: 317-831-4240
drjaws150@yahoo.com


Dr. Philip Polus, DDS
Board Member
P: 219-662-0131
drpolus@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Doug Tolle, DDS
Board Member
P: 546-546-2851
bdentistry@centurylink.net


Dr. Michael Sovanich DDS, FAGD
IUDS Student Liaison, Board Member
P:765-659-2124
msovanic@iu.edu
Shannon
Executive Director, webmaster
P: 317-979-8636
indianaagd@yahoo.com